What is this blog about?

Hello!  This blog is to share my experiences with educational technologies, which I use to support and enhance my teaching in a UK higher education institution.  I’d class myself as an enthusiastic learner in this regard – I’m not a total amateur, but I have a lot to learn.  

Recently I’ve been experimenting with some technologies I haven’t used before.  I am also working towards an MA in Online and Distance Education with the Open University, so later on this year when I resume my studies, I’ll be blogging about my studies. 

Leave a Reply

