I’m back…

It’s been a while since I used this blog, but now I have finished my MA and am working on various educational technology and educational research projects.  I attended the Enhancing Student Learning Through Innovative Scholarship (ESLTIS) conference this week, and was inspired to re-start my blog, this time to share my project work, evaluation and (dare I say it)…research.

This summer I am doing several conference presentations nationally and internationally, two about a MOOC on which I was one of the educators, which ran in 2015 and 2016, one on my disciplinary research (which is in accounting) and another on a Teaching Enhancement Project I’m doing with a colleague at my instiution, which is about barriers and challenges to Year in Industry.  So, pretty diverse!

Leave a Reply

